The Audrey Hunter cup

The Audrey Hunter cup has been presented each year since 2004 to someone who the committee feel has made an outstanding contribution to BODS. The following have all been recognized in this way

2004 Derrick Graham
2005 Ian Stone
2006 David Ames
2007 Myra E. Gillies
2008 Ian Farquarson
2009 Anne Slater
2010 John Bryant
2011 Angela Terribile
2012 Virginia King
2013 Peter Roberts
2014 Linda Slater
2015 Peter Thomas
2016 Julian Warner-Edney
2017 Peter Grove
2018 Brenda Judd
2019 Stephen Tickell